The new board members serving on the Virginia Promotional Products Association (VAPPA) 2019 Board of Directors began their terms on January 1.

“I am delighted to welcome our newest board members,” says VAPPA President Joy Jacobs. “Their industry experience complements VAPPA’s future direction and we are fortunate to have them join us as we focus on elevating the industry and continue to develop services that provide our members great value.”

Candidates are elected by majority vote of the membership principal and serve a three-year term. VAPPA’s 2019 board of directors are:

President: Joy Jacobs, Bag Makers, Inc.
Vice President: Ron Baellow, Bright Ideas, LLC
Secretary: Andrea Coffman, McClung Companies
At Large: Lisa Deane, Fuze, LLC
At Large: Ashley Marsee, PCNA
At Large: Erin Burgess, The Magnet Group
At Large: Andres Blanco, Brandscape
At Large: Kevin Mullaney, Brandito
RAC Delegate and Interim Treasurer: Harold Wood, BIC Graphic
Immediate Past President: Craig Dickens, Suntex Industries