The Specialty Advertising Association of Greater New York (SAAGNY) has announced its 40 Under 40 list for 2021. Forty professionals under 40 years old from the promotional products industry were carefully selected from nominations received by the regional association.

“Recognizing young professionals who have made noticeable contributions to their companies, the SAAGNY community, and the overall promotional product industry is a great pleasure and honor. These individuals are a guiding light to our future,” says SAAGNY Board President Rachel Levin.

Donna-Jean Plante, CAE, SAAGNY executive director, adds, “I am honored to welcome our first class of 40 Under 40 honorees. I welcome the opportunity to work with and learn from these young leaders who will be the future of the promotional products industry.”

The 40 Under 40 Winners will be honored at SAAGNY’s Holiday Party and Annual Awards Celebration on December 8 at Glen Island Harbour Club, New Rochelle, New York.

The honorees are:

Anthony Abatzsis, ETS Express, Inc.
Chris Barlow, NC Custom
Amy Benedict,
Chris Bloomer, JSA
Jon Borowka, Hit Promotional Products
Adam Brown, NC Custom
Mike Cardin, Stran Promotional Solutions
Dino Ciccarelli, Tekweld
John R. B. Cudahy, MAS, MASI, Raining Rose
Brian Deissroth, Augusta Sportswear
Thomas Deissroth, APPI
Ethan Dowie, Indigo Promotions
Sean Dwyer, Charles River Apparel
Chelsea Fishman, Barker Specialty
Will Flores, Tekweld
David Goldfarb, Akron Line
Scott A. Gordon, Creative Specialty Promotions, Inc.
Will Grant, AllenColorCraft
Jeff Hinds, ETS Express
Tim Howe, MAS, Spectrum Designs Foundation
Sean Kurtzman, The Positive Line
Jenna Larned, Freedom Line Marketing
Zach LeBlanc, Peerless
Elysa Maryasis, Alphabroder
Marisa A. Mattessich, Glazer Promos
Kevin McLaughlin, alphabroder
Anthony McNally, Vanguard
Michael Newman, Starline
Chim Olisemeka, alphabroder
Brendan Pigott, Ariel
James Przybyszewski, Hit Promotional Products
Rob Russell, Strike Promo
Amy Serrano, Barker Specialty
Dylan Sullivan, Insane Apparel
Rich Susi, Taylor Communications
Cristina Tarantino, Stran Promotional Solutions
Brittany Tiringer, Tekweld
Nick Valentini, Mike Valentini Promotions
Alexis Wahl, Allen Company
Keith Zasowski, Insane Apparel