The Specialty Advertising Association of Greater New York’s (SAAGNY) board of directors, in accordance with the regional association’s bylaws, has elected three directors to serve as officers in 2021. All terms begin on January 1, 2021.

SAAGNY’s 2021 executive committee will include Rachel Levin, CAS, with distributor Stran Promotional Solutions, as president; Michael Reisbaum, with supplier Blue Generation, as vice president; and Christian Brandt, with supplier The Magnet Group, as secretary/treasurer. Paul Sprunk of multi-line rep group Paul Sprunk Associates, current SAAGNY president, will remain on the board and executive committee as immediate past president.

Sprunk says, “It’s a great feeling knowing that the 2021 Executive Committee for SAAGNY will include such qualified and dedicated individuals. As I transition from president to immediate past president, I am confident that SAAGNY is in great hands with the new executive committee and board of directors.”