The Regional Association Council (RAC) has announced its 2020 executive officers and new board members. New officers’ one-year terms began immediately following The PPAI Expo 2020 earlier this month.

RAC’s 2020 leadership lineup includes:
President: Harold Wood
Vice President: Rena Ashfeld
Treasurer: Tom Clouser, MAS
Secretary: Lori Bolton-Herman
Immediate Past President: Bill Petrie
RAC Liaison to the PPAI Board: Amy Rabideau, MAS

In addition, RAC welcomed two newly-elected board members for 2020 who began their two-year terms after Expo 2020:
Josh Pospisil, representing District 4
Michelle Sherwin, CAS, representing District 2

Continuing their service to the RAC Board for 2020 are:

Brett Long, representing District 3
Kenny Ved, MAS, representing District 5
David Shultz, representing District 4

The Regional Association Council (RAC) is a standing committee of PPAI with a mission to enhance the success of the industry’s 27 regional associations through representation, advocacy and communication. All participating regional associations are members of the Regional Association Council and are represented by their individually-appointed RAC delegates who help communicate to the RAC board and attend delegate assemblies as scheduled and the Leadership Development Workshop (LDW) held annually in October.