The Incentive Marketing Association (IMA) has announced its 2017-2018 board of directors, with John Hornbogen, director of business development at RPG Card Services, named board president.

The IMA has also elected three new members to its board, David Boodey, CPIM, RepLink/The DataDirect Group; Betsi Bowman, Blackhawk Network; and Marc Matthews, CPIM, Pulse Experiential Travel. Returning board members are Heather Abbott, Powerhouse Brands Consulting; Jim Atten, Shell Gift Card; Fintan Connolly, Globoforce, Ltd; Brant Dolan, CPIM, Quality Incentive Company; Jonathan Grey, Ovation Incentives; Chris Harrison, KleerWest, LLC; Bill Martocci, Carlisle Sales & Marketing, Inc.; Cristiano Miano, CPIM, Grupo Digi; Rebekka Rea, Innovative Prepaid Solutions/Earls Rib Palace; Billie Reise, Incentive Concepts LLC; Lore Rincon, Continental Premium Corporation; Rick Rubin, National Gift Card; Jody Running, CPIM, Top Brands, Inc.; Len Sadek, Landry’s Inc.; Todd Tomlin, L.P.; and Robert Ward, CPIM, AccorHotels.

The IMA serves to connect members from across the incentive industry, and is the umbrella organization for the Incentive & Engagement Solution Providers (IESP), Incentive Gift Card Council (IGCC), Incentive Manufacturers & Representatives Alliance (IMRA), Incentive Travel Council (ITC), IMA Europe, and IMA Canada.