Distributor Geiger (PPAI 105182, D12), headquartered in Lewiston, Maine, recently presented its President’s Awards at its annual company-wide fireside chat, this year held virtually. The awards are the highest recognition the company confers on its associates.

Geiger presents the President’s Awards based on five areas of accomplishment: business achievement, community service, customer satisfaction, leadership and process improvement. Recipients are nominated by their peers and are chosen by the executive team for practicing the principles of continuous improvement, their willingness to embrace fresh and innovative ways to add value to the distributor’s customers and for positively contributing to the company’s business.

Individuals who received the President’s Award include Alicia Doyle, Nancy Lavoie, Frank Pagano and Chris Smith.

Team recipients include the distribution and decoration center team—Crystal Beaucage, Tina Beaucage, Tricia Bell, Tami Bilodeau, Ryan Bissonette, Garrett Curit, Gerry Gauthier, Ryan Getchell, Lisa Hill, Bill Hoffman, Kathy Hooks, Lee Jones, Chris Knowlton, Pete Letourneau, Tyler MacNeill, James Mathieu, Keith Mosher, Amy Pacanza-Rogers, John Priest, Sheri Ridgeway and Sandy Russell; the Farmers’ Almanac Team—Sandi Duncan, Susan Higgins, Frank Pagano, Patrick Travers and Allison Vallin; and the IT help desk and network team—Gloria Arita, Alain Laverdure, Brian Mann, Bryon Newcomb, Jennifer Sewell and Mike St. Germain.