The Arizona Promotional Products Association (AzPPA) has selected 11 local business people to serve on the AzPPA 2017 Board of Directors effective January 1, 2017.


Melissa Hoffman

“We are delighted to have a full complement of 11 board members as we move into 2017,” says Melissa Hoffman, 2016 President of AzPPA. “The gifts that each one brings to the table will be beneficial to the Association and all of our members.”

The 2017 board members are:

Nancy Gosewisch, President – Owner, Browze25

Jamie Ondrejko, President-Elect – Division Sales VP, Geiger

Jim Gordon, Vice President – Owner, Northstar Identity

Damon Subasa, Treasurer – Business Development Manager, Proinnovative

James “Goose” Gosewisch, Director – Owner, GNG Design Enterprises

Heather Ashlock, Director – Distributor, Spartan Promotional Group

Nancy Clawson, Director –Owner, Identity Promotional Marketing

Donna Day, Director – Supplier, McCreary’s Tees

Mary Glock, Director – Distributor, Sandstone Promotions

Marc Hawkins, Director – Owner, HP2 Promotions

Eric Johnson, Director – Owner, Halls & Company/ID Line

Melissa Hoffman, Immediate Past President and Chair of the annual AzPPA Expo – Sales Manager, Huffermen


Nancy Gosewisch

“It is an honor to assume the presidency of AzPPA,” says Nancy Gosewisch. “I look forward to working with all of the board members to provide a great year of events and networking opportunities for our membership.”