The Promotional Products Education Foundation (PPEF), the industry’s nonprofit founded to recognize and encourage scholastic excellence and academic performance among promotional products industry employees and their college-aged children, has selected its 2019 officers. They will serve a one-year term, taking office immediately following the PPEF board meeting at The PPAI Expo 2019.

The incoming officers are:

Chair: Brian Porter, Chair, Starline USA
Immediate Past Chair: Wayne Greenberg, MAS, JB of Florida/Geiger
Chair Elect: Dana Floyd Porter, CAS, Chair Elect, SAGE
Vice Chair – Strategic Planning & Budget: Matt Bertram, Fields Manufacturing
Vice Chair – Marketing & Recognition: David Grobisen, Polyconcept North America
Vice Chair – Scholarship: Carrie Laufenburg, MAS, The Magnet Group
Vice Chair – Fundraising: CJ Schmidt, Hit Promotional Products

PPEF’s officers are members of its 18-member Board of Trustees. The trustees are volunteers from the promotional products industry and serve three-year terms.

Funded by PPAI and generous donations from companies and individuals within the promotional products industry, the PPEF scholarship program enables youth and professionals to continue their education at the collegiate level. The Association and industry patrons have a long-standing commitment of service to the promotional products industry, and this fund supports those who demonstrate the same commitment.