AIA Corporation (PPAI 101364, D11)Nancy K. Schmidt, promoted to CEO

Proforma (PPAI 196835, D13)Kimberly Fulford, product and PPE manager

The Incentive Manufacturers Representatives Alliance—2020-2021 board officers: Randy Renz, president; Brett Hauch, vice president; Sara Dattolo, CPIM, treasurer; David Rosenstock, secretary; and Jeffrey Brenner, past president

Bridge Marketing Services (PPAI 110704)Richard Schmidt, promoted to vice president of sales

AZX Sport (PPAI 224494, S6)Jay Ago, Midwest regional sales manager, and Brain O’Gara, marketing specialist

BIC Graphic NA (PPAI 114187, S13)Dave Saracino, senior vice president of business development, retired after 36 years with the company

C. Sanders Emblems (PPAI 440381, S5)Richard Tamoush, sales manager

Fey Promo (PPAI 113944, S8)Shelley Sake, director of strategic growth 

StrombergBrand (PPAI 114212, S6)Richard Meth, director of sales


James Khattak is news editor of PPB.