The Houston Promotional Products Association (HPPA) finished its year with the recognition of individuals who have risen to the top of the regional association. HPPA’s awards program includes multiple categories, as well as scholarships and its Hall of Fame. It has rescheduled its awards banquet for this year and will host the winners in May 2021 at a special event.

The award winners are:

Distributor of the Year: Shannon Loredo, MAS, MASI, Business Branders,
Supplier of the Year: KTI Promo
Supplier Rep of the Year: Matt Storlien, SanMar
Multi-Line Representative of the Year: Tina Fincher, CDMG
Volunteer of the Year: Nancy Jolly, MAS, MASI

The scholarship winners are:

The Board Scholarship, $1,500: Tina Fincher
Member Scholarship, $1,000: Kelsey Jolly Slocum
Member Scholarship, $500: Cheryl Brady
Member Scholarship, $250: Shannon Loredo, MAS, MASI
Member Scholarship, $250: Kim Reinecker, MAS

Hall of Fame inductees:

Peter Hirsch, MAS
Leona S. Schroeder