PPAI Legislator of the Year Award

This year, PPAI honored Rep. Erik Paulsen (R-MN 3rd District) as the Association’s 2013 Legislator of the Year. The award recognizes members of Congress who have shown a commitment to small-business interests and supported issues critical to the promotional products industry.

Read more about Congressman Paulsen and the 2013 Legislator of the Year Award

Please refer all questions about the Award to Seth Barnett at sethb@ppai.org




Send Us An E-mail

You will receive a copy of this e-mail