Sponsorships

PPAI offers an array of webinar and live event sponsorship opportunities created for you to reach an active, targeted, involved audience.

View sponsorship opportunities for PPAI’s Women’s Leadership Conference here.

Interested in submitting a product to one or more PPAI Professional Development live events? Download the Product Sponsorship Application here. Take advantage of the perfect opportunity to place your company’s product in the hands of industry decision makers!


 
Sponsorship Contacts

Major Account Manager - East 
Joel Baker
972-258-3021

JoelB@ppai.org
  Major Account Manager - West
Melissa Massey

972-258-3029
MelissaM@ppai.org
         
Account Manager
Companies A - D
Jeff Rogers
972-258-3090
JeffR@ppai.org
  Account Manager
Companies E - K
Shane Kelly
972-258-3067
ShaneK@ppai.org
         
Account Manager
Companies L - R & 0 - 9
Connie Brazil
972-258-3064

ConnieB@ppai.org
  Account Manager
Companies S - Z

Kristi Pullen
972-258-3079
KristiP@ppai.org
         
 

 

 



Feedback

sending

Send Us An E-mail

You will receive a copy of this e-mail

sending